Inzone Careers Coach

Connected have teamed up with Inzone to bring the careers coach to Aotearoa.

Get an in-depth look at hundreds of careers as well and study and training opportunities for a wide range of industries. 

From creative jobs to transport and logistics, armed forces to caring roles - Connected are bringing the Inzone Careers Coach to you, giving you a chance to check out different sorts of mahi.

Watch videos and browse content on the interactive kiosks to learn more about what interests you and even map a pathway towards your dream career. The Careers Coach is free for everyone and anyone, nau mai haere mai!

Location

Date

More details

Levin Wednesday 24 November

9am - 4pm

Bookings essential, no walk-ins

Find out more (external site)

Nelson Wednesday 26 January
Greymouth Wednesday 16 February
Christchurch Friday 4 and Saturday 5 March
Timaru Tuesday 15 March
Queenstown Thursday 17 March
Invercargill Tuesday 22 March
Dunedin Friday 25 March
Whanganui Tuesday 5 April
New Plymouth Thursday 7 April
Taumarunui Tuesday 12 April
Gisborne Friday 6 May
Whangarei Wednesday 11 May
Kerikeri Friday 13 May
Auckland Tuesday 17 May
Auckland  Wednesday 18 May
Auckland Thursday 19 May
Hamilton Friday 20 May
Masterton Wednesday 25 May

Last modified: